ART: Some retail art shops in St. John’s, Newfoundland.


I’ve been looking for a list of retail art outlets in Newfoundland. and this just came in from a well known SJ artist. Check her and the shops out in person or online.

***********************

Retail Locations – carrying my art prints and greeting cards – Keli-Ann Pye-Beshara

Here are the retail stores in Newfoundland who carry a selection of different formats of my art prints & greeting cards. If you want to touch, feel and purchase my prints in person, you can head into either of these fab stores:

**THANK YOU TO THESE STORES FOR SUPPORTING MY ART**

THE ARTIST WORKSHOP
16 Stavanger Drive, St John’s, NL
* carry a selection of my paper prints – they offer framing

CROW’S NEST CAFÉ
127 Main Road, Twillingate, Newfoundland, Canada
* carry a selection of my canvas prints, matted prints & greeting cards

THE DOWNHOME SHOPPE & GALLERY
303 Water Street, St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
* carry my canvas prints, matted prints & greeting cards

LIVING ROOMS
Churchill Square, St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
* carry a selection of my canvas prints & greeting cards

THE NEWFOUNDLAND WEAVERY
177 Water StreetSt. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
* carry a selection of my canvas prints, framed & unframed matted prints & greeting cards

THE NEWFOUNDLAND SHOP
(Online Only) Mt. Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada
* carry a selection of my canvas prints, framed & unframed matted prints & greeting cards

O’BRIEN’S WHALE & BIRD TOURS
Bay Bulls, Newfoundland, Canada
Duckworth Street, St. John’s, Newfoundland
* carry a selection of my canvas prints, matted prints & greeting cards
* seasonal – closed after Christmas until Spring

Leave a Reply

